SDAAFE Voter Guide for 2014 Gubernatorial General Election

DeMaio, Carl:U.S. Representative – 52nd Congress District

Cate, Chris:City of San Diego – City Council – District No.6

Gosselin, Ken:Superior Court Judge – Office No. 25

Foulkrod, Jeannie & O’Connor-Ratcliff, Michelle & Sellers, Charles:Poway Unified School District

Kashkari, Neel:Governor

Nehring, Ron:Lieutenant Governor

Peterson, Pete:Secretary of State

Swearengin, Ashley:Controller

Chiang, John:Treasurer

Gold, Ronald:Attorney General

Gaines, Ted:Insurance Commissioner

Harkey, Diane L.:State Board Equalization – 4th district

Issa, Darrell:U.S. Representative – 49th Congress District

Hunter, Duncan:U.S. Representative – 50th Congress District

Meade, Stephen:U.S. Representative – 51st Congress District

Wilske, Larry A.:U.S. Representative – 53th Congress District

Bates, Patricia C. “Pat”:State Senate – 36th District

Anderson, Joel:State Senate – 38th District

Jones, Brian W.:State Assembly – 71st District

Waldron, Marie:State Assembly – 75th District

Chavez, Rocky J.:State Assembly – 76th District

Maienschein, Brian:State Assembly – 77th District

Decker, Barbara:State Assembly – 78th District

Williams, George R.:State Assembly – 79th District

Tuck, Marshall:State Superintendent – Public Instruction



Comments are closed.